Our Members

2022 Board Members:

  • President: Kasandra “Kassie” Singh
  • Vice-President: Claire A Murray
  • Secretary: Kim Rivery
  • Treasurer: Margaret Burnison
  • Member-at-Large: Donis Casey
  • Member-at-Large: Linda L. Richards
  • Member-at-Large: Denise Todd
  • Member-at-Large: Jennifer Dornbush
  • Advisor: Roni Olson


• List updated 11/4/2022

Current membership with National is required to be considered an active member of the Desert Sleuths Chapter. Need information on joining our dynamic Chapter? Find it here.